Plainview-Old Bethpage Chamber of Commerce Committees (as of June 2019)

If you are interested in learning about the various chamber committees,

please contact the appropriate board member/chairperson:

 

Networking -- Alan Goldbergalan@wellsysny.com

Membership (and Paid Up Membership Dinner) -- Asher Allweiss, Aallweiss@bhhslaffey.com

Government/Community and Budget/Fundraising -- Gary Epstein, gary@zapkenandloeb.com

Audit and Oversight -- Elan Wurtzel, elan@wurtzellaw.com

Meeting & Speakers’ Coordination and Charity -- Lindsay Covello, lcovello@lmpartyproductions.com

Digital Communications -- David Weinstein, david@straightfm.com

Bylaws and Elections -- Andrea Goldman, info@familycollegeexperience.com

Scholarship -- Cheryl Dender, cheryl@interviewsourceconsulting.com

Special Events: 

Fall Festival -- Ned Marzigliano ned@mysfoffice.com

Golf Outing and Memorial Day Parade -- Andrew Lamkin andrew@lamkinelderlaw.com

Holiday Party -- Ben Alssid, benjamin.alssid@c2educate.com

 

 

Fall Festival


Sponsorship Signup

Contact Us

Plainview-Old Bethpage Chamber of Commerce

P.O. Box 577
Plainview, New York 11803
(516) 937-JOIN (5646)

info@pobcoc.comsocial facebook button blue 24

To Place a Banner Ad Click Here

Water Solutions of Long Island